Sprachen de en

Contacts


 

    
     Witmar Beyer

      CEO  /  Managing Director
      

      
      Tel.: +49 421 87800-17
      Fax: +49 421 87800-11

      E-Mail: Witmar.Beyer@beyer-transport.de
     
 


 
   

     
      Andreas Raschke

      COO  /  General Manager
      


      Tel.: +49 421 87800-20/26
      Fax: +49 421 87800-11

      E-Mail: Andreas.Raschke@beyer-transport.de
 
 

     
      Christian Bains

      Authorized Officer
      Transport Manager


      Tel.: +49 421 87800-15/24
      Fax: +49 421 87800-11

      E-Mail: Christian.Bains@beyer-transport.de


 
 


      
      Nils Rudolf

      Assistend Manager
      Head of Department National Network


      Tel.: +49 421 87800-22/23
      Fax: +49 421 87800-11

      E-Mail: Nils.Rudolf@beyer-transport.de

 
 


       Olaf Dieckmannshenke

       Authorized Officer
       Business Develeopment Manager
       


       Tel.: +49 421 87800-51
       Fax: +49 421 87800-11

       E-Mail: olaf.dieckmannshenke@beyer-transport.de

 
 


       Harry Kahle

       Head of Traffic Department France
       


       Tel.: +49 421 87800-31/32
       Fax: +49 421 87800-11

       E-Mail: harry.kahle@beyer-transport.de

 
 


       Simone Winsemann

       National Road Transports
       


       Tel.: +49 421 87800-43/44
       Fax: +49 421 87800-11

       E-Mail: simone.winsemann@beyer-transport.de
 
 
 


     Andrea Ranitz

     National Road Transports



     Tel.: +49 421 87800-25
     Fax: +49 421 87800-11

     E-Mail: Andrea.Ranitz@beyer-transport.de

 

 
 


       Yve Schreiber

       France traffic department
       Container Operation Export
       IT-Administrator

       Tel.: +49 421 87800-30
       Fax: +49 421 87800-11

       E-Mail: yve.schreiber@beyer-transport.de

 
 


       Manuela Esslinger-Tewes

       Finance / Accounting
       


       Tel.: +49 421 87800-16
       Fax: +49 421 87800-11

       E-Mail: manuela.esslinger@beyer-transport.de

 
 


      Gaby Beyer

      Finance / Accounting



      Tel.: +49 421 87800-18
      Fax: +49 421 87800-11

      E-Mail: Gaby.Beyer@beyer-transport.de

 
 


       Gabi Rust-Kolkowski

       Billing / Controlling
       


       Tel.: +49 421 87800-30
       Fax: +49 421 87800-11

       E-Mail: Gabi.Kolkowski@beyer-transport.de

 

   

       Svenja Beyer-Voit

       Dipl.Kffr. (FH)
      
Authorized Officer
       CFO
       Tel.:  +49 421 87800-18
       Fax.: +49 421 87800-11

       E-Mail:  Svenja.Beyer-Voit@beyer-transport.de